Welcome!

Training and Education play a prominent role at biolitec®, the leading laser system pioneer for minimally invasive laser therapies. Ever since the company was founded more than 20 years ago, biolitec® has put special emphasis on a well-founded training of physicians. biolitec® maintains very close and long-standing trusting relationships with physicians who use its laser systems and also maintains a close exchange with them in the further development of its lasers and fibers.

biolitec® has set up an interactive information center for doctors in the course of the corona crisis. This is intended to support doctors in keeping themselves up-to-date online and interactively on relevant topics and therapy areas. Above all, participation in online webinars, online workshops or online training courses should enable you to keep up-to-date with the latest research and development without losing much time.

 

Who is biolitec®?

biolitec® is one of the world's leading medical technology companies in the field of minimally invasive laser applications. Since 1999, biolitec® has focused primarily on the development of new minimally invasive, gentle laser procedures. The unique LEONARDO® diode laser from biolitec® is the first universally applicable medical laser that has a combination of two wavelengths, 980 and 1470 nm, and can be used across disciplines. The LEONARDO® Mini laser, which weighs only 900 g, was developed especially for mobile applications on site. The laser systems of biolitec® are among the first that were already on the market 20 years ago for the treatment of venous insufficiency. But also in the therapy areas of proctology, urology, orthopedics and many more, the developed laser devices and fibers of biolitec® are characterized by their innovation and progressiveness.

 

A detailed description of the individual steps for logging into the webinar are described in detail under the menu item "Webinars" (please click on the link).
 

International Symposium Laser in Gynecology at ESGE 2022 –
with Prof Stefano Angioni and Dr Maurizio D'Alterio, Italy

Monday, 3rd October 2022, 18.30 - 20.00 (WEST) in Room "La Fenice"
at Hotel Vila Galé Ópera, Travessa Conde da Ponte Lisbon 1300-141

To attend please click HERE

International Workshop TULA® in London/UK: Laser in Recurring Bladder Tumors
How to Use TULA® Procedure – Shown on Live Cases

Wednesday, 5th October 2022, Starting 01.00 PM (BST)
Dr. Sachin Agrawal, St Peter’s Hospital NHS Foundation Trust in Chertsey, Surrey, London/UK

More information to register please click HERE

Webinars & Workshops

Also digitally always up to date!
You can find current and previous webinars HERE

Fairs & Congresses

Meet us at trade fairs and congresses and get to know us!
You can find our current trade fair calendar HERE

Trainings

Always in the lead with biolitec® laser systems!
Information about the next workshops and trainings HERE

Media Center

Up to date with biolitec® on all channels!
You can find interesting additional films, studies and presentations HERE

Willkommen!

Training und Fortbildungen nehmen beim führenden Lasersystempionier für minimal-invasive Lasertherapien biolitec® eine herausragende Rolle ein. Schon seit Unternehmensgründung vor mehr als 20 Jahren legt biolitec® besonderen Wert auf eine fundierte Ausbildung der Ärzte. Die biolitec® pflegt sehr enge und seit Jahren gewachsene vertrauensvolle Beziehungen zu Ärzten, die ihre Lasersysteme verwenden, und steht auch bei der weiteren Entwicklung ihrer Laser und Fasern in engem Austausch mit ihnen.

Die biolitec® hat im Zuge der Corona-Krise ein interaktives Informations-Zentrum für Ärzte eingerichtet. Dieses soll Ärzte dabei unterstützen, sich online und interaktiv zu relevanten Themen und Therapiebereichen immer auf dem aktuellsten Stand zu halten. Vor allem die Teilnahme an Online-Webinaren, Online-Workshops oder Online-Schulungen soll es Ihnen ermöglichen, ohne großen Zeitverlust stets auf dem neuesten Stand von Forschung und Entwicklung zu sein.

 

Wer ist biolitec®?

Die biolitec® ist eines der weltweit führenden Medizintechnik-Unternehmen im Bereich minimal-invasive Laseranwendungen und hat sich seit 1999 vor allem auf die Entwicklung von neuen minimal-invasiven, schonenden Laserverfahren konzentriert. Der einzigartige LEONARDO®-Diodenlaser von biolitec® ist der erste universell einsetzbare medizinische Laser, der über eine Kombination von zwei Wellenlängen, 980 und 1470 nm, verfügt und fachübergreifend verwendbar ist. Speziell für die mobile Anwendung vor Ort wurde der nur 900 g leichte LEONARDO® Mini-Laser entwickelt. Die Lasersysteme der biolitec® gehören zu den ersten, die zur Behandlung der venösen Insuffizienz bereits vor 20 Jahren auf dem Markt waren. Aber auch in den Therapiebereichen Proktologie, Urologie, Orthopädie und vielen anderen mehr zeichnen sich die entwickelten Lasergeräte und Fasern der biolitec® durch ihre Innovation und Fortschrittlichkeit aus.

 

Eine ausführliche Bescheibung der einzelnen Schritte zum Einloggen in das Webinar sind unter dem Menüpunkt "Webinare" ausführlich beschrieben
(bitte klicken Sie auf den Link).
 

International Webinar Laser in Gynecology –
Several Procedures with all the Newest Technologies

Friday, 22th October 2021, 11.00 (CEST)
Prof Mario Malzoni and special guest Prof Attilio Di Spiezio Sardo, Italy

To register please click HERE
 

Webinare

Auch digital immer auf dem Laufenden!
Aktuelle und bisherige Webinare von biolitec® finden Sie HIER

Messen & Kongresse

Treffen Sie uns auf Messen und Kongressen und lernen Sie uns kennen!
Unseren aktuellen Messekalender finden Sie HIER

Workshops & Schulungen

Mit den Lasersystemen der biolitec® immer vorne mit dabei!
Informationen zu den nächsten Workshops und Schulungen  HIER

Media-Zentrum

Mit biolitec®auf allen Kanälen up to date!
Interessante weiterführende Filme, Studien und Präsentationen finden Sie HIER